One penis. No roof.

Oh universe, how could you do this to me?

Two hours after finally talking to hot neighbour, I get served notice on my apartment.

Do you not want me to see a penis again?

I mean it’s not such a bad thing but…wait, what?

That IS a bad thing.

Two nights ago – all windows open – I heard another near-ish neighbour having sex. The woman sounded like she was having the time of her life.

As I lay there on the sofa (mum’s currently in my bedroom), I thought to myself ‘I’d quite like to do that again someday’.

There’s something very odd about going for extended periods of time without sex.

Once you’re so far away from it, you can’t imagine ever doing it again.

Until you do, and then it’s like you’ve always been doing it.

(Love the phrase ‘doing it’).

I love sex. I say that because it seems that many of my friends confess they don’t (mostly the married ones to be honest).

But there’s a proviso. I like it with the right person, or at least a guy I fancy the pants off. Literally.

Mum passed the hot neighbour in the hallway the other day.

I said, ‘That’s him’.

To which she replied. ‘He’s too young for you’.

Which is correct. But his penis is just the right age, I think.

I have til October 14th to find out.

Spinny out.

3 Comments on “One penis. No roof.”

  1. Give us a vicarious thrill and at least DESCRIBE hot neighbor? (Don’t leave anything out.)

  2. I’ve been wracking my brains all day to try to think who he looks like. He does look like SOMEONE. Here are the basics: dark brown hair, slim, athletic, blue eyes, cheeky smile. All very enticing frankly.

  3. Rouge Vino says:

    Mom’s are always right! And you need to find not just crazy sex but something like Noah found in the Notebook – “I have succeeded as gloriously as anyone who’s ever lived: I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul; and to me, this has always been enough.” –
    better than just a young penis buy the sounds of things.


Leave a Reply

