Knitted hymen

Around 2am last night I texted myself the words, ‘knitted hymen’.

Clearly, I wanted to remind myself of something so that I could write a blog about it at a later date.

Unfortunately, I can’t remember anything from the conversation before or after ‘knitted hymen’ so we’ll never know what spinstery nugget I was about to share with you.

I’m sure it was ground-breaking, insightful and life-changing.

Or total and utter bollocks.

I don’t care. It made me laugh when I read it this morning.

Next week: Felted fallopian tubes.

Spinny out (Literally. I’m so hungover, I’m going back to bed).

Leave a Reply

