The Joy of Search Terms

My new guilty pleasure is looking at the site stats page for the search terms people use to find their way to “Hollywood Spinster”.

I thought I’d share with you a small percentage as they are so amusing. (Cheap entertainment is all the rage these days don’t you know.)

I have a special place in my heart for “boot leg children”. Better than “low-rise children”, I suppose.  Enjoy!

Fat beaver

Bad ass microphone

Kim Cattrall fat

brazilian wax make vagina fatter

spinster jennifer aniston

“boot leg” children

frying pams

frying pan with brain

cameron diaz jeans in boots

crappy donkey pinata

justin bieber 2011 with his eyes closed (WTF is this all about?! – ed)

haircuts to disguise crepey neck

Leave a Reply

