A Real Life (S)pinata

My cable is stuck on the Food Network channel. This is bad news for three reasons:

1. It’s making me feel hungry ALL the time.

2. I will never now be able to meet Rachel Ray, and not punch her in the face.

3. Still hungry.

Watching the Food Network 24/7 is the equivalent of being bashed repeatedly over the head with a large grill pan.

It’s making me feel a real life (S)pinata.

Look! My guts are on the floor.

I’m not sure how much more I can take.

*throws remote at Rachel Ray’s colander-shaped head*

*cries Kosher salty tears of despair*

The end.

Leave a Reply

